07861 667555
Mon to Sun (9am - 7pm)

Reviews

Current Reviews

Natalie Hindle
Natalie Hindle
11. May, 2022.
Verified
Mike cleans my exterior windows every 2nd month. Fab service with windows sparkling each time. Would recommend.
Kate P
Kate P
23. February, 2022.
Verified
Came round to take a look .. then back the next week.. Quick and thorough! They did a great job and so speedy!! Windows look amazing! I can see out!! Thank you!
Jutta Geissler
Jutta Geissler
19. January, 2022.
Verified
Thank you Mike for taking good care of our windows and frames. We appreciate your service.
Jason Allan
Jason Allan
9. October, 2021.
Verified
Seen Mike cleaning the windows and doors of property on our street, so messages him to do ours. Fast response. Came to do our property yesterday and did a great job, windows have never looked so clean! They dried streak free so will become a repeat customer. Mike is friendly and explained the products he uses. 5 stars.
Gordon Seaton
Gordon Seaton
24. March, 2021.
Verified
Mike's service is great. Friendly, flexible and responds to everything I need. Thank you, Mike.
ELITXS
ELITXS
18. March, 2021.
Verified
Great friendly service. Windows look great.
jimbo jonez
jimbo jonez
24. February, 2021.
Verified
First time I have used Mike for window cleaning and the service he provided was brilliant. Great communication prior to his first visit, then when the windows were done they were left sparkling and clean. Great professional service - highly recommended.
Stuart Heppenstall
Stuart Heppenstall
19. March, 2020.
Verified
Mike and his team have been cleaning our windows regularly for several years now. He uses the latest equipment, always does an excellent job, and has also helped us out at short notice. I suspect it's a difficult house to clean, but it presents no problem to Mike and his team, who always have a smile on their faces. I strongly recommend his services to anyone in the Forres area.